Canti's Sketches (and maybe scratch sprites)

Since my sprites seem to be my most popular achievement here in Smeargle's studio, I'll post them here so that people can access them all at once.:

Feel free to use them for fusions, RMTs, whatever you like. If you use these unaltered, just link back to this thread k?

Scratches:

Pixel Overs:

Revamps:

Digimon:

I can also do rough sketches, the above battle scene being an example. All of my artistic abilities are self taught, so there's not a whole lot I can do, but I have a great imagination for fight scenes so if you want to see two pokemon duking it out in a creative and visually satisfying way, post your request here. Also, lookout for colored renditions of my work once I've learned how to do that.

Pending requests:
Hybrid99: Torterra vs Sceptile & Ursamajor sprite
GTS: Zangoose vs Seviper
Raikizen: Tyranitar vs Aggron
Flamewheeler: Colored Blaziken vs. Infernape

Wrectan

prevo:

Dark/Ground
105/100/80/50/75/65
Abilities: Speed Boost / Momentum (Attack x1.5, cannot switch attacks, cumulative with Choice Band)
Attacks: Earthquake, Payback, Sucker Punch, Hammer Arm, Glare etc.

A fakemon. It is a golem made up of it's prevos that uses chains as it's musculatory and circulatory systems. It moves by shortening and slackening the chains connecting the balls together. It has difficulty changing directions and relies on momentum. It's movements are powered by dark energy. The eyes were scratched in paint, post-scan.

Blaziken vs Infernape would be sweet if you want to sketch a battle.

Are you going to be posting your other Sprites here by any chance?

Hmm, that sounds like fun. Blaziken should be good practice for drawing human and martial arts shapes.

I'll post up the rest of my sprites after I've got a few more drawings, so that I don't get shut down.