ORAS OU Voyage 1970 "Imperishable Nights" - A Mega Gardevoir Team

I cannot get over this violin

Heyo people, it's Futatsuiwa of Sado, but with Mr. Perry this time. Mr. Perry was, I believe, the first person I met on PS back in like November or whenever I joined. Either way, him and I have become really good friends. Now for those of you who don't know us, I'm a driver moderator in the Rate My Team room on PS, but really don't do much on the forums. I'm just here because I'm bored. Perry, is a user who frequents the RMT Room, and has been around much longer than I have. Some of you might know him from PO. This team was something that Perry and I built together. I'm like, really shitty at battling and testing teams. Perry on the other hand, is actually good, so a lot of the team building and testing was done by him.

The nicknames motif of the team is based on the game Touhou 8: Imperishable Night where basically, this chick flees from the moon to earth for essentially doing drugs that made her immortal apparently that's illegal. The person who gave her the drugs was later sent to Earth to go bring her back with a few other people, but she felt bad so she murdered her comrades and basically caused the Apollo 13 fiasco, then stayed on Earth. She becomes this chicks servant and protects her by replacing the moon for a fake one, everyone gets mad, shit happens, people flip out 'cause there's literally like a pebble missing from the moon, something about eternity and a never ending night blah blah blah. Anyways, I tried to keep the introduction short since the team building process is rather long, but it looks like that didn't happen. So anyways, onto the team~.