Thanks For The Memories [UU Team]

Oh god, here we go. Excuse me if this is terrible, as i've never done this before.
Team at a glance:

[reserved for possible team building process]

its Quite an oddball team, i know. Anyway, lets break it down...

Taco Bell (Bronzong) @ Leftovers
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 84 Atk / 80 Def / 92 SDef
Sassy Nature (+SDef, -Spd)
- Gyro Ball
- Toxic
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake

Bronzong, substantially the weirdest member of my team. For whatever reason, i take it off and the team flops. It doesn't actually ever do ANYTHING so im unsure of why i need it. Having levitate does catch some sweepers off guard, which is always nice. I can also force the ever-so common flygon to hard switch so i can pivot into one of my 2 sweepers. Also, for the rare LO flygon, i can run HP ice but the higher i got on the ladder the less i saw it. The evs are standard, though they are pretty weird. I run gryo ball does great damage to anything trying to set up, and now that sharpedo is UU it walls it pretty well. Gyro will also do decent damage after a couple speed boosts. Sassy ( - speed + spD ) and 0 speed ivs also help give gyro some extra power. If anyone has a better idea for something that could replace this thing, yet not throw the team off let me know :)

O' Donnal (Roserade) (F) @ Leftovers
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP / 120 Def / 136 SDef
Calm Nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Spikes
- Giga Drain
- Sludge Bomb
- Rest