ORAS NU Slow and Steady Wins the Race (Trick Room)

Hey everyone. So a little background about me. I first came up with a UU trick room team, reached top 100, then plateaued. After getting bored with that, I moved to RU trick room, where I thought pokes like M-camerupt, Druddigon, Escavalier, etc, would be able to work incredibly well in tandem with trick room. Unfortunately, my trick room setters, Cofagrigus and Xatu, were way too frail in the meta, and as a result I'd rarely be able to get a trick room off without sustaining huge damage to my team.

Still bored with UU at this point and at an impasse for RU, I decided to take the power of Trick Room to NU. Here is what I came up with. I'm looking to improve it, but I have little experience in NU and need all the help I can get.

Core:

Audino @ Audinite
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 208 Def / 48 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Calm Mind
- Dazzling Gleam
- Wish
- Trick Room

Malamar @ Leftovers
Ability: Contrary
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Impish Nature
- Knock Off
- Superpower
- Destiny Bond
- Trick Room

Here is the trick room setters. One is physically defensive, and can serve as a wish passer or a mono-attacking sweeper under the right circumstances, whereas the other is specially defensive, designed to gimmick opponents with destiny bond, knock off eviolites, or potentially hit the opponent hard with a Contrary superpower.

Tank Attackers:

Aurorus @ Choice Specs
Ability: Refrigerate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpA
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hyper Voice
- Freeze-Dry
- Earth Power
- Frost Breath