SM OU Self made OU team i started working on, need some tips

I started experimenting with a team revolving around Z-Gyarados + Clefable. This is my first time posting on a RMT so i figured i could try and get some tips to help me out on finishing this team. I often have 5/6 pokes ready i'd want to use in this team but i have trouble finding a 6th member that'd fit this team well, neither do i have a mega yet in the 5 I'd like to use so i have a wide variety of choices for the 6th. I got to 1600-1650 with this current team but i'd like to switch some things up.

Gyarados @ Flyinium Z
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Waterfall
- Earthquake
- Bounce

Starting with Gyarados as i mentioned at the start. He's meant as a mid to late game sweeper at +1 when i have weakened most things that would wall me. Since most people expect a Mega Gyarados instead of Fly-z. Things like Tapu Fini or even Ferrothorn cant take a 2+ Fly-z so getting Gyarados in in a favorable matchup letting me dragon dance and potentially get a moxie kill is my main strat of winning.

Magnezone @ Choice Specs
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 116 HP / 252 SpA / 140 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Volt Switch
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Flash Cannon

Magnezone was added later in this team after i encountered some Rockey Helmet Skarmories Which gyarados can't even do 50% to at 2+. Trapping and killing things like Skarmory and Ferrothorn helps gyarados out tremendously and is therefor my choice of support for him. 140 Speed EVs allow me to outspeed defensive heatran in case i need to volt switch or Tbolt for the kill.

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Moonblast
- Wish
- Protect
- Heal Bell