SM OU Rain team - Need help against Zard-y (1300)

Hey, I'm new to Smogon tiers, and so far i'm liking it a lot.This is my first winning team, and it's not original at all. I took the ideia from various threads around the web. But still I got ass kicked by a lot of other archetype teams. So can u guys give me some advice?
My main nemesis so far is trick room. Along with sunny teams. I just can't get around them. Zard-y kick my ass everytime, and I've switched my stall 4 times just to try to counter him.Weavile it's a pain in the ass as well, I never could outspeed him, and 5 of my mons die fast facing him.

download.jpeg

Pelipper @ Damp Rock
Ability: Drizzle
EVs: 252 HP / 8 Def / 248 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Hurricane
- Scald
- Defog
- Tailwind​
Main rain setter, and tailwind helps against other tailwind/scarf users. Hurricane is very handy some times, same as scald. He dies fast tho, but don't cripple the team a lot.

OAArt_Mega_Swampert.png

Swampert-Mega @ Swampertite
Ability: Damp
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Waterfall
- Ice Punch
- Superpower​
The main physical sweeper. EQ and waterfall for high STAB, ice punch for grass (I've saw only amoongus survive ice punch so far, and I retreat when ferrothorn is on the field) Superpower it's a nice move, but idk what else to put here. I used to have stealth rocks, but seemed obsolete in a sweeper.

230.png

Kingdra @ Life Orb
Ability: Swift Swim
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Hydro Pump
- Draco Meteor
- Rain Dance
- Ice Beam​
Main special sweeper. Hydro and meteor for STAB ( thinking about switch meteor for pulse tho) rain dance for backup rain, and ice beam for coverage ( I used to have flash Cannon here, but wasn't very useful ).

785.png

Tapu Koko @ Electrium Z
Ability: Electric Surge
EVs: 4 Def / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Thunder
- Volt Switch
- Dazzling Gleam
- Taunt​