SM OU Quick Claw Machamp Trick Room

I have heard/read multiple people that said the Trick Room archetype isn't in a good place right now. Is this true? It's possible that I have been operating under a false premise so please correct me if I'm wrong about that. When I researched it, these were my findings. So I decided to create a Trick Room team concept that was more adaptable to get around some of the perceived issues. That's why I added things that I felt could help with this. I don't believe by any stretch my team was perfect. I do believe it was a halfway decent start. I guess we'll see. It may be a fair point which a couple of you already sort of brought up that maybe I am not experienced enough in Trick Room to pull this sort of thing off yet. That could be the case. I still feel differently at this time.
Trick Room is a subgenre of the offense build style and the reason why most Trick Room teams look alike is that the pool of Pokemon that operate well on Trick Room teams to draw from is very limited. That is also why Trick Room is very susceptible to match ups and won't do much against some popular build styles, an offensive build that gets completely blanked sometimes is unfavorable.
Also, because most Trick Room teams look so alike, people know exactly what to do and how to act when facing Trick Room, which makes the general matchup even worse.

But shoving aside all that, some Pokemon are enormously difficult to handle under Trick Room and are the reason why Trick Room, despite all of its drawbacks, still stands strong claiming its nieche.
I'm going to drop Stakataka since its the worst performer on my team and my set is sort of suboptimal anyway.
Jazz music stops
Bronzong and Uxie, starting with Bronzong
In my opinion, Uxie is better, as Memento can be way more useful than Explosion.

Magearna @ Electrium Z
Ability: Soul-Heart
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 Spe
- Fleur Cannon
- Flash Cannon
- Thunderbolt
- Trick Room