SM OU Quick Claw Machamp Trick Room

So as most of my team ideas start out, I wanted to do something different. I've been wanting to try Trick Room teams for awhile, but I've never been able to come up with a good, unique Trick Room team concept I was interested in before. My breakthrough came when I realize my biggest problem with relating to Trick Room teams was the unreliability of Trick Room. Shocking, I know. So I thought, "What if you could have a Trick Room team that also sort of works outside Trick Room?"

And by that, I don't mean any of this passive aggressive semi-Trick Room nonsense. I mean a full Trick Room team that isn't automatically screwed when you can't get the Trick Room off at various points in the game. By sheer coincidence, I realized some of the sets I have been playing around with for other team concepts actually worked pretty well for this. Full disclosure, I am still a bit of a noob when it comes to the Trick Room part of these teams. So there is every chance this can be further optimized. Having said that, I'm pretty happy with my actual attackers so far. So it's really the Trick Room side that I think could maybe use adjustments.

The Team:

1569219707244.png

Machamp @ Quick Claw
Ability: No Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Dynamic Punch
- Stone Edge
- Earthquake
- Poison Jab