Poseidon's Wrath

Poseidon's Wrath Team OU DPP

Ok guys, this is my first thread at RMT, I'm not a pro at Pokemon, but I know the basics at least. (I think)
I'm at the battle tutor program, but since it did not started yet, I thought of putting the best team I've made until now for u guys to give me some tips. I always take a look at smogon movesets and strategys, but at most I try to make my own teams and movesets. :)

And if somehow I did something wrong in the method of creating the topic, please tell me and I'll try to fix it right away.
Well, here goes:

LEAD:

Roserade (F) @ Focus Sash
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Rain Dance
- Sleep Powder
- Leaf Storm
- Toxic Spikes

First I was with Azelf lead, with, if I remember well, Taunt, Explosion, Stealth rock and Rain Dance+Damp Rock, it was working really well, but since I did not had a Pokemon with reliable grass moves, Roserade was my choice.
Now, to the moves:
For Obvious reasons I choose Sleep Powder on my lead. I can shut down for a while foes that can be a threat to my team, and if I think theres a good opportunity, can even start powdering the enemys lead and get a chance to set up Toxic Spikes. Curiously, when the enemys lead are a threat to my Roserade (examble would be Azelf, Heatran, Jirachi) I almost always put then to sleep. I should stop doing that, but oh well...
I tried Rain dance combo with Damp Rock, but it wans't very effective because most of time my Roserade was getting OHKO at the very start. It's really rare when I set up rain with her, so I think I should replace with something else, just can't think of something...
Leaf Storm for the likes that get 2x/4x dmg, and Toxic Spikes for the basic stall, I'd rather use Spikes, but anyways...

SPECIALLY DEFENSIVE

Milotic (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Marvel Scale
EVs: 248 HP / 196 Def / 56 SpD / 8 Spe
Calm Nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Recover
- Ice Beam
- Hidden Power [Eletric]
- Surf