[OU RMT] Breaking Point

A Brand spanking new team, I just started testing it out, so far so good. I made this team to try out some new pokes that I had never used before, this is my first time using 5/6 of the pokemon on this team.
Shall we begin?

InfernRAPE @ Focus Sash
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 48 Atk/208 Spd/252 SAtk
Naive
- Close Combat
- Fake Out
- Flamethrower
- Stealth Rock

Lead Infernape straight out of Taylor's RMT. The one thing I look for in a lead is the ability to kill/scare Bronzong. I hate those things so much, my lead must share my pain. This thing has got Bronzong covered incase he wants to stay in. First turn Fake-out just to put the opposing lead in range for a KO, then setup the Rocks.

Zero @ Leftovers
Ability: Thick Fat
EVs: 168 HP/120 Def/220 SDef
Careful
- Crunch
- Curse
- Earthquake
- Return

You know Curselax once asked the other team, "Can I has team-sweep?". The other team said "no". Silly boy, Curselax can has team-sweep!
Once setup this thing is ridiculous to take out. My favorite part is when I have maybe 3 Curses up and the opponent brings in a Physical sweeper on me, then I laugh as it does close to nothing and then it gets a Return shoved down its mouth.

Weezy @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP/176 Def/68 SAtk
Relaxed
- Flamethrower
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Haze

The only true wall/phazer on my team. I put this on because I always had issues taking this behemoth down on my other teams. But now he is on the side of good, working for me. This thing shuts down opponents trying to set up on me, and loves to take down Gyarados. How do I know? Because he used to do it to me.....

Azure @ Choice Band
Ability: Huge Power
EVs: 212 HP/252 Atk/44 Spd
Adamant
- Aqua Jet
- Brick Break
- Return
- Waterfall