OU 4th Gen Team

Welcome to my first RMT, and first post on this forums. I am pretty new to the etagame, just started battling competitively about an year ago, so my teams tend to lack sinergy and a concretly defined strategy. That being said I hope you help me correct my weaknesses and balance my team more.
THE TEAM

In Detail

Bronzong @ Light Clay
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 152 Atk / 8 Def / 96 SDef
Relaxed Nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Stealth Rock
- Gyro Ball

The idea is to set up SR and then the Screens, thus raising my defences, and allowing me to set up my sweepers. The biggest treats to this strategy are taunt leads, DynamicPunch Machamps and common firetypes, like Infernape, who can Justino obliterate my team. Used to have Explosion but changed it to GyroBall, as it makes Brozong more usable in mid/late-game and I am not dependent on it anymore to stall break. Taunt leads like Azelf aren't such a threat now.

Heatran (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 Spe / 4 SpD / 252 SAtk
Timid Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Fire Blast
- Earth Power
- Substitute
- Toxic

Comletely changed the set, from MagmaStorm trapper to SubToxic. As Boondocker said, it is much easier breaking stall now.

Tyranitar (M) @ Choice Band Trait: Sand Stream
EVs: 180 HP / 252 Atk / 76 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Stone Edge
- Crunch
- Pursuit
- Aqua Tail

Used to run DDtar, but CB is a better set for sweeping, as it doesn't need seting up. Pursuit can just pretty much take care of most pokémon who switch out on him.

Flygon (M) @ Choice Scarf Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SDef / 252 Spd
- Earthquake
- Outrage
- U-turn
- Fire Blast

I used to have SwordsDance Weavile as a revenge killer, but this guy does the job better. It is pretty hard to outspeed him, but even if it happens, it's likely to survive the hit. Can switch in on a lot of common treats like other Dragon types or Steel/Grass types. Scizors, Jirachis and Celebis are easy to take care of.