Otter Power's Cartoons!

Hello! So I've finally gotten around to making my very own art thread. I've been studying cartoons in-depth for over five years now, and am currently making my own cartoon and comic works. I've always wanted to write my own comic book, but I'm awful at writing/following a plot even though I've got tons and tons of concepts made...

I also do commissions/requests, so if you want any cartoons done for you, send me a message and I can get on it :D

P.S. My formatting is awful and I need to fix it when I can ;w;

Gallery:

Digital Works

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

Pencil Drawings

(

)

(

)

Digital Doodles and Characters

(

)

(

)

Concept Book

These are all concepts for my story's universe, if I ever get around to writing one for it.

(
Part 1

Part 2

)

(

)

(

)

Fakemons

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

(

)

That's where the gallery ends so far. I'll keep adding to this as I make more stuff, so stay tuned!

Your game looks really interesting. I love all the background info and how it is done like a book. Please continue with more characters and planets! I also like the squirrel fakemon, an amazing idea

New Work in Progress thing I've been working on recently! One of many new styles I made up and am attempting, here's how it's going so far:

Cebollan Sunrise

I started off with a pencil Drawing on my sketchbook, Kenny and Ponzo look out at a sunset.

Changed the contrast on the drawing, Lowered the opacity, and coloured it with a brush under the image layer. Here, only Kenny and Ponzo are coloured in the foreground.

Here's where I currently am, filling in more of the background bits and pieces. The colours are really desaturated to the white overlay, but it gives it a nice and peaceful and cool feel, like an early morning at Cebolla should be. Just one or two more hours of work and It'll finally be done!

It's been forever, but, New stuff, finally!

First off, here's the finished Sunrise from my previous post!: