My team.

Hello everyone.
This is my first attempt at making a pokemon team to play online. Since it's my first time, I don't have much to say about the attacks, like it's used as a STAB agaisnt a stall, and etc. I'm not yet familiar with what most of those terms mean :P
So, without further ado, here's my team. Any advice/help will be highly apreciated! :D

Swampert
Nature: Relaxed
Item: Leftovers
Ability: Torrent
EVs: 176 HP/200 Atk/131 SpAtk
Moveset:
- Hydro Cannon
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock
- Ice Beam

Swampert's always been one of my favourite pokemons. He can be offensive, defensive or both at the same time. He's my lead mainly because of his only weakness being grass, and because he's the only user of Stealth Rock. Earthquake is there because it's Swampert's best STAB move (according to Smogon), and still hits hard on those who resist it. However, certain pokemons like Flygon, Gliscor and Dragonite have lately became a problem, as well as some grass pokemons, so I decided to ease things by putting Ice Beam. Surf is there just to take out Fire-type pokemons.

Gengar
Nature: Timid
Item: Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP/252 SpAtk/252 Spe
Moveset:
- Pain Split
- Substitute
- Shadow Ball
- Focus Blast