Gotta go slow (Trick Room doubles team)

Hello everyone, Recently, after watching the Paul vs. Brandon episode of the anime, I decided to run a status orb Ursaring on my OU team. He had an amazing attack stat and was perfect for the job, but he had one pathetic stat that rendered him almost unusable, speed. I decided to look into double battles and trick room teams, and I realized that Ursaring would be almost beautifully perfect for it. So I whipped up a quick team, made Ursaring the core and started trying it, after about a week of tweaking, this is what I got.
Bear in mind I'm still new to both the strategy and the tier so I would greatly appreciate any suggestions.
The Team

Ursaring @ Flame Orb
Trait: Guts
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 HP / 4 SDef
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spd
- Facade
- Swords Dance
- Hammer Arm
- Crunch

Ursaring's the main offensive powerhouse on this team, using swords dance on the first turn to get +2 attack, while absorbing the first hit with his 385 HP. His abysmally slow speed stat lets him move first with trick room in play. With swords dance up and flame orb activated he can easily plow through a team OHKOing pretty much everything with Facade. Hammer arm beats lucario, aggron, bronzong, and the few other things that could otherwise survive facade. Crunch deals with ghost types as my other moves wouldn't affect them.

Bronzong @ Mental Herb
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 88 SDef / 252 HP / 168 Def
Sassy Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Trick Room
- Explosion
- Gyro Ball