ORAS OU First Team - Hyper O I guess? 1597 Peak (so far)

Aight y'all, like the title says, this is my first time posting a team.

I'll be 100 here, most of this team is not mine. I think I took 5/6 or 4/6 from another thread forever ago, but for the life of me I can't find the thread or remember the poster, so all apologies there. The original team was built around Breloom + Mega Gyarados core, I remember that - though it no longer has the Breloom. Anyway, here it is.

Bullet (Gyarados-Mega) @ Gyaradosite
Ability: Intimidate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Crunch
- Substitute
- Waterfall

As I said, Mega-G here was one of the cores around which the OP built their team. It's a pretty fun set-up set, classic sub-dance, with crunch instead of earthquake for STAB purposes (and I think originally coverage). I've been considering switching to EQ, but I'm undecided. Sub is great for predicting switches or status/stall attempts; sub on wisp then set up as your opponent's tears fall.

Low Key (Weavile) @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
Jolly Nature
- Ice Shard
- Knock Off
- Icicle Crash
- Low Kick

Next up is Weavile. Originally, this was Breloom's spot on the team, but apparently I suck at using Breloom. Weavile is just so strong in the meta, with STAB knockoff and priority, plus few and far between are the 'mons who want to switch into an Icicle Crash. Low kick for coverage. I've mostly been using Weavile to force switches, use knock off to predict dangerous switch-ins, and just wear down enemy teams in general. Big damage, much hurt.

Win Con (Talonflame)
Ability: Gale Wings
EVs: 216 HP / 252 Atk / 40 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Acrobatics
- Swords Dance
- Will-O-Wisp
- Roost