Charge of the Light Brigade

I felt like making an RU team, as I've never tried before. I <3 sun, it's my weather, but it was extremely hard to put together. "Sun....RU....Sun.....RU...." (Repeat)
Well, without further ado, the team!
Team at a glance:

Uxie @ Heat Rock
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 240 Def / 16 Spd
Bold Nature
- Sunny Day
- Stealth Rock
- Memento
- Psychic
Uxie is my lead, and primary sun setter. It is primarily a physical wall, as you can tell from the EVs. Sunny Day should be obvious, Stealth Rock is for hazards. Psychic is reliable STAB and Memento is good for letting a sweeper like Victreebel come in. Uxie is one of the best leads in the tier imo, because of its versatility, excellent defenses, and good speed. (For a defensive Pokemon) It carries the Heat Rock for extended sun.

Victreebel @ Life Orb
Trait: Chlorophyll
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 SAtk / 4 Spd
Naive Nature
- Growth
- Sludge Bomb
- Weather Ball
- Leaf Blade
Victreebel is my primary sweeper, and one of my favorite Pokemon with Sun teams, as some other people can attest. xD. I maximize it's offenses for potential without any boosts. I dump the last 4 EVs into speed just because. Life Orb so I can switch attacks, and for two other reasons: 1) Victreebel is frail and if I use Choice items I'll have to switch and rack up more hazard damage and 2) I'm using both sides of the offensive spectrum, and LO boosts both Attack and Special Attack. Growth is an excellent boosting move under sun, doubling both Attack and Special Attack, along with the Chlorophyll speed boost makes it near unstoppable. Weather Ball is Fire type under Sun, with 150 power iirc. Sludge Bomb and Leaf Blade are powerful STABs.

Kabutops @ Lum Berry
Trait: Battle Armor
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Rapid Spin
- Aqua Jet
- Stone Edge
- Waterfall