All-around 3rd Gen Team

I'm rather new at this and would like some feedback on this team that I threw together. I checked the weaknesses and 3 of them are weak to psychic, which is why I incorporated a lot of physical damage into the team to counter the psychic pokemon, was that a poor choice?

This is just a team that I want to use to take on whatever is thrown at me from a generic player (my friends) so I want to cover almost everything if possible while maintaining power.

Heracross @ Salac berry
Ability: Swarm
EVs: 4 HP - 252 Atk - 252 Spe
Nature: Adamant
~Endure
~Swords Dance
~Reversal
~Megahorn

I chose Heracross because of the Endure/Reversal combo. I saw my friend use it and it was nearly a guaranteed kill.

Blaziken @ Leftovers - Adamant
~Swords Dance
~Sky uppercut
~Rockslide
~Fire Blast
80 HP - 232 Atk - 196 Spe

Blaziken was taken because it is my starter and a rather powerful pokemon. I use him as a mixed sweeper.

Ludicolo @ Leftovers - Calm
~Surf
~Leech Seed
~Toxic
~Synthesis
252 HP - 36 SpA - 220 SpDef

Chose Ludicolo to cover my weakness versus my friends (swampert), and no other real purpose than to stall.

Alakazam @ Leftovers - Synchronize - Modest
~Calm Mind
~Psychic
~Ice Punch
~Recover
4 HP - 252 SpA - 252 Spe

I've always used Alakazam as a strong special sweeper, and I incorporated ice punch to counter dragons.

Breloom @ Leftovers - Adamant
~Spore
~Focus Punch
~Leech Seed
~Substitute
52 HP - 252 Atk - 204 Spe

A disabler is always a good member, right? I added breloom for the spore and practically ensured focus punch with substitute and leech seed to regain hp.

Salamence @ Leftovers - Adamant
~Dragon Dance
~Earthquake
~Rock Slide
~Aerial Ace
116 HP - 252 Atk - 140 Spe

And finally, to top it all off with even more damage, salamence is used as my trump physical sweeper.