SM PU Aggron buildaround (Beginner)

Hello. I'm a beginner in competitive Pokemon battling, started playing a month or two ago. I play PU almost exclusively. Most of the teams i made previously were "BALANCE" teams, trying out different sets and pokemons and testing what works. Smogon has been really helpful as i read various strategy articles.

This is my first attempt, building a team with a specific strategy in mind, built around Aggron's awesome attack stats and wall-breaking abilities.

Aggron @ Choice Band
Ability: Rock Head
EVs: 252 Atk / 4SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Head Smash
- Heavy Slam
- Superpower
- Earthquake

The Pokemon i was most impressed with when testing various builds. Head smash and Heavy slams are superstars for OHKOing large parts of the meta-game, superpower and earthquake are added for additional supper effective coverage, to help with predictions. Aggron seems to be at it's strongest when switched into a Pokemon that doesn't have good coverage options or relies on toxic for damage. Aggron fails with is it's two 4x weaknesses, that is why i chose other members of the team to counter those specific types. To optimize it's killing power, i also worked on slowing down the enemy team and healing Aggron. Choice band with full ATK evs and Adamant nature seems to dish out overwhelming Dmg and is really hard to switch into, often leading to prediction games with the opponent. Aggron also acts as a threat to the common Skuntank switching in for defog.

Smeargle @ Focus Sash
Ability: Own Tempo
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Taunt
- Sticky Web
- Spore
- Parting Shot