ORAS OU Strong core, weak additions

I started playing pokemon about 2 months ago after watching a bunch of competitive battles. For a while, I was doing very well with my team. I got up to around 1650 on showdown, and long story short, I dropped to 1400. I very quickly saw the flaws of my team and tried to fix them, to poor effect. It was originally designed around mega-beedrill + magnezone + azumarill, a core that I thought of which proved to be very effective. After replacing breloom with latios, I've seen that he synergizes much better with magnezone and azumarill than beedrill, so I've kept that into mind.

Jerry Seinfeld (Beedrill-Mega) @ Beedrillite
Ability: Adaptability
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Protect
- Drill Run
- Poison Jab
- U-turn

The main attacker of the team. Poison jab is just standard STAB, and U-turn gives this pokemon the potential to get azumarill a free switch in. Drill run is used to get rid of certain steel types, such as heatran and excadrill, who may come in expecting to get a free steel move onto azumarill after I switch. These are also two steels that magnezone is not going to want to switch in on.

Ufo (Magnezone) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 SpA / 30 Spe
- Volt Switch
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Flash Cannon
- Thunderbolt

All three of my main attackers get walled by steel-types for the most part, so this is the obvious solution. Some of the biggest walls to this team, such as Scizor, Ferrothorn, and Skarmory get thrashed by this guy. Using volt-switch allows me to get even more free switch-ins for azumarill, as well as into lando, who bodies Heatran and Excadrill, two steel-types that this pokemon is reluctant to fight. It also adds some very solid water coverage, something this team lacks.

Pikachoo (Azumarill) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Huge Power
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Knock Off
- Aqua Jet
- Play Rough
- Belly Drum