Gen 3 Paralysis + Rhydon

Introduction:

Hi! I'm fairly new to gen 3 (I have been laddering for the past few months), so I've decided to post one of my teams for critique. Also note that a lot of these sets have been copied from other sources because I'm still new to the gen and I was struggling on optimising EVs, so I claim no ownership over anything here (one of the main reasons I posted this team was to get help with the EVs). I got a lot of these sets from this pastebin dump, and some sets I saw on the forums.

Anyway, the basis of this team was Rhydon, mostly because I was inspired by some other Rhydon teams I saw on the ladder. I noticed how effective paralysis was in helping Rhydon out-speed everything and fish for substitutes, where he can then get a Swords Dance boost to punch holes in the opposing team, and even abuse the flinch rate of Rock Slide for a "paraflinch" combo. I'll explain how I decided on my other team members as I go over them below.

The Team:

Zapdos @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 202 HP / 172 SpA / 136 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 2 Atk / 30 SpA
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Thunder Wave
- Thunderbolt
- Baton Pass

Zapdos is my lead, mostly because he is immediately threatening with Thunderbolt and Baton Pass can give me some nice momentum to start the match. He's also one of my four paralysis users to support Rhydon. Additionally, Thunder Wave actually cripples a lot of Zapdos switch ins such as Tyranitar, Raikou and Celebi, allowing me to Baton Pass to the appropriate check the following turn.

Rhydon @ Leftovers
Ability: Rock Head
EVs: 212 HP / 122 Atk / 176 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Earthquake
- Rock Slide
- Substitute