Resource OU Teambuilding Workshop v4 (CLOSE)

Hello, i'm a newbie in strat. Today i read all the article et post forum about the strat and the OU metagame but i've struggle to find example of competitive team ( so i thank you a lot if you have a link where i can see team examples and explanations about the team)

I would like an offense or hyper offense team based on this two Pokemon :

Lopunny @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Return
- Fake Out
- Power-Up Punch

• Garchomp @ Rocky Helmet
  • Ability: Rough Skin
  • EVs: 240 HP / 176 Def / 92 Spe
  • Impish Nature
  • - Dragon Tail
  • - Earthquake
  • - Fire Blast
  • - Stealth Rock

Thanks a lot and apologize for my English
Hi there! I've been fairly absent from PS! so i'm kind of out of teams. Therefore I would like to request one based around this core:
Weavile @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Knock Off
- Icicle Crash
- Ice Shard
- Swords Dance

Scizor-Mega @ Scizorite
Ability: Light Metal
EVs: 248 HP / 16 Atk / 60 Def / 92 SpD / 92 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Bullet Punch
- U-turn
- Roost
- Swords Dance

Brief explanation I stole by the Good Cores thread (props to Fugly2) :

The preferred playstyle is Bulky Offense, as I'm not too keen on HO, and I dont know if the core would fit a Balance (if so Balance could be fine as well). Thank you very much in advance!

Entei @ Choice Band
Adamant Nature
- Sacred Fire
- Extreme Speed
- Stone Edge
- Bulldoze