SM OU My First RMT (Please help)

Hello people of the internet! I've been fooling around with the notion of, you know, creating a team. It'll probably be pretty bare, as I've been playing for a short 4 months, but please help me with it.

1. Zygarde @ Leftovers
Ability: Aura Break
Nature: Adamant
EVs: 188 HP / 140 Atk / 180 Spe
Substitute
Dragon Dance
Thousand Arrows
Protect

Explanation: Every non-cancerous stall team needs a sweeper, and as glorious as it is to sweep with a Pichu, I looked at one of 2 sweepers in the current meta who are excellent at the baby stages of this team; Magearna or Zygarde. Zygarde looked pretty underwhelming at first, but I fell in love with how versatile it is. I also chose it over Magearna due to how good the pokemon simply is at sweeping. (No, seriously, look it up. It's amazing.) The set seems to be pretty strange at first, but I simply modified one of Smogon's samples to be able to regenerate health a lot more efficiently, and to scout for Z-moves. It's also worth noting that with it, I can successfully set up on things like Tapu Fini due to it usually running things like Nature's Madness which destroys subs so easily. I also messed around with the EVs, so I have a lot more offensive pressure and speed so I have a better chance to outspeed Choice Scarfers. Thousand Arrows hits a lot of things for good damage, including Lando-T, which is one of Zygarde's biggest checks. If you're running this set, try to get T-spikes up, as it'll really help Zygarde stall out its checks like Tangrowth, Tapu Bulu, and Lando-T.

2. Scizor @ Scizorite
Ability (Pre Mega): Light Metal
Nature: Impish
EVs: 248 HP / 68 Def / 124 SpD / 68 Spe
Bullet Punch
Roost
U-Turn
Defog