SM OU I made a team (: (Tangrowth, Toxapex, Kyurem-B)

Introduction

Hi! I’m Shulkicide, and I’m new to smogon. This is my first post (yay) and I hope I don’t get banned because I didn’t follow the instructions. Okay, so once I saw Kyurem Black was in OU, so I decided to make a team with Kyurem Black in it. By the way, why is Kyurem Black in OU, but White is in Ubers? Is this racial discrimination? Also, my defensive core works really well with Kyurem-B and it’s really fun to use.

Kyurem-Black @ Icium Z

Ability: Teravolt

EVs: 4 Atk / 252 SpA / 252 Spe

Naive Nature

- Freeze Shock

- Fusion Bolt

- Ice Beam

- Earth Power

I chose Kyurem Black because it is a very strong pokemon to make dents in the enemy’s team, meaning that it can OHKO/2HKO multiple vulnerable pokemon that are very common in OU. It is reeaaall good to kill certain pokemon. For the set, I used a very common Subzero Slammer set. Ice isn’t super effective against much, but neither does anything resist it, so it’s very good for getting an OHKO on a neutral pokemon. Earth Power is good against steel pokemon that resist my other attacks. There is no one pokemon that resists all of Kyurem’s attacks, so it is really only checked by defensive and speedy pokemon.

EDIT:

Kyurem-Black @ Icium Z

Naive Nature

- Roost

- Fusion Bolt

- Ice Beam

- Earth Power​

It now has Roost instead of Freeze Shock, as that was a waste of a moveslot just for a Z-Move. I'm considering replacing it with Life Orb, and giving Tapu Bulu a Grassium Z? Yeah

Scizor-Mega @ Scizorite

Ability: Light Metal

EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 SpD

Impish Nature

- Bullet Punch

- Roost

- U-turn

- Defog