Lifestyle physical health/fitness thread

Recently purchased turkesterone. I've mainly used creatine and protein shakes as a form of maximum muscle development but am curious to see what this new trendy supplement can do.

Recently purchased turkesterone. I've mainly used creatine and protein shakes as a form of maximum muscle development but am curious to see what this new trendy supplement can do.
Nothing. It does nothing.
[Media]

All the effects people had from it came from suppliers spiking their supplements with anabolic steroids

Ninahaza

You'll always be a part of me
is a Forum Moderator Alumnus
Good day. Described incredibly well. At this point in time, I switched to proper nutrition - a calorie deficit, and also train in the gym on a systematic basis. Wish me luck with my weight loss.
Good luck to you.

Amazing credit is deserved for even making the tough decision to embark on a weight loss journey.

I've been doing it for over 10 years now with moderate to fantastic results. And the longest period of time I've been able to maintain my weight loss is 9 years (between 2011 and now, 2023).

Diet and a caloric deficit has been both my biggest issue and my greatest redemption and success. I mastered going to the gym and keeping a gym routine a long time ago, but what I eat and how much of it I eat seems to be my greatest reoccurring battle.

Good luck once again

Vid

Our life is what our thoughts make it
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnusis a Smogon Media Contributor Alumnus