Gen 4 Battle Tower Team - ThunderDance

Double Battle Thunder-Dancing

Heh, I'm sure there's tons of these teams running around out there, but here's my rendition of one.
It started way back in the Orre region, with Suicune and Raikou. It's not perfect, but I think it's a pretty solid team, and, as Janine of the Elite Four says I should, I'm using the Pokemon I like, not just the strongest of the strong.

This is my first attempt at a... shall we say, "professional" team. Be gentle.
I also realize that I can only have 4 Pokemon at a time in the Battle Tower. I'll be rotating through these 6, which are going to be my "everyday" team as well.

This is mostly a Battle Tower team! Also, it's a Double Battle team.
Yeah, I played Colosseum way too young, and the Double Battle style took root.
It could probably do pretty solidly in competitive play if I wanted it to, but I don't like competing against human players much, and I prefer Battle Tower rules to those of the PvP environment.

Primary Lead / Thunder Sweeper
Raikou @Damp Rock/Magnet

Pressure
252 SpA / 252 Speed
Timid
Rain Dance
Calm Mind
Thunderbolt
Thunder

I'm honestly surprised that Raikou doesn't show up on more Rain Dance teams. Raikou is one of those Pokemon that can not only set up the rain quickly, but make full use of it as well. With his incredible speed and power, STAB'd Thunder, and unshakable accuracy in rain, it seems like a perfect fit to me.
As a lead, Raikou's speed is important. The first thing he does is set up Rain Dance, then on turn two, if he doesn't set up a Calm Mind first, he blasts his opponents with Thunder. The best thing about Raikou as a lead is that he also doubles as a sweeper until his demise, rather than simply setting up rain and Self-Destructing. Thunderbolt is a backup move, just in case the rain ends, no one can set it up again, and for some reason Raikou's still alive. Or if Thunder runs out of PP.