4th gen Rhyperior based sandstorm team

DPP's almost dead :'( sad times Sooo i decided to make one more team in memory of the forgotten Metagame. Okay I wanted to make a team based around one of my favorite fourth gen pokemon rhyperior. his brutal attacking power can actually KO the majority of the popular pokemon in the OU metagame if given the proper support and thats what i aim to do with this team. It also has a bit of a sandstorm team but i prefer to call it a rhyperior team becuz thats how much i love this guy I'll be willing to change anyone on this team except obviously rhyperior. lol I apologize for my terrible RMT making skills im still somewhat new to this whole thing but hopefully you guys get my point here

Azelf@Leftovers
trait: levitate
EV's 4Hp/252SPA/252SPE
Timid Nature
-explosion
-taunt
-psychic
-stealth rocks​

I chose Azelf as my lead mainly because hes the lead that I've found most effective he can outspeed most leads bar aerodactyl and taunt them hopefully keeping them from setting their rocks up because they will turn out to be a big problem to ninjask and he can also set up his own rocks and when hes done his job either explode or psychic to deal some damage

Tentacruel @leftovers
Trait:liquid ooze
EV's 252HP/120Def/136Spd
Calm Nature
-Rapid Spin
-surf
-sludge bomb
-toxic spikes​