Battle Spot *่EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE MIXED PHYSICAL SWEEPERS RMT

Here's the team:

Hello everyone, it's my first time posting on this forum, or website, but after reading the rules and requirements for posting a thread here, I hope I can make a positive contribution to this community. I'm hoping that my team can win battle spot rating battles and random 6v6 singles wifi battles. These are honestly just Pokemon I like using,
and they just happen to attempt to sweep. I'm not really competitive in Pokemon, but I just want to have a solid team where I can defeat other people (including my brother!) in Pokemon.

1. Ambipom
EVs: 252 ATK, 6 SPD, 252 SPE
Nature: Jolly
Ability: Technician
Item: Cheri Berry
-Fake Out
-Last Resort

First of all, I love Ambipom's speed and power, especially for fake out, which gets the technician boost. Because those are the only two moves it has, I'm wondering if there is another move set that would be more effective, because this move set is not really a sweeping move set, and Ambipom isn't really much of a tank, more like a glass cannon where the cannonballs shrunk and the gunpowder packets are empty. I'd like a better item on it too. Ambipom is also pretty useless against ghost, rock, or steel types. Nevertheless, Ambipom has been successful in taking out some Pokemon, but that number is only limited to at most one per battle, and I'm definitely open to replacing him to get better type diversity and a more diverse move pool.

2. Cloyster
EVs: 252 ATK, 6 DEF, 252 SPE
Nature: Adamant
Ability: Skill Link
Item: Focus Sash
-Shell Smash
-Ice Shard
-Icicle Spear
-Rock Blast